Bocuse, the three stars of excellence

A temple
to haute cuisine

The Auberge du Pont de Collonges, a legendary gourmet restaurant which transcends borders and symbolises France’s culinary prestige.

This restaurant on the banks of the Saône is where Paul Bocuse built his legendary reputation: the Auberge, with its iconic colours and baroque accents, was shaped by this master of French cuisine who focused on using regional products, cooked to perfection, to create beautifully simple dishes.

For more than 50 years, the passionate, inspiring, humble and generous Chef of the Century shared his philosophy with his loyal team; the same team now intends to keep the spirit of their friend Paul alive, here in his Auberge restaurant, by focusing on what was so important to him: a continual quest for excellence, a warm welcome, genuine friendship, generosity and a love of French cooking.

The entire Bocuse team, made up of talented, meticulous and uniquely experienced members, welcomes you to this incredible place, this genuine institution where you can enjoy a skilfully choreographed performance, with each act paying homage to a different aspect of French cuisine.

Find out more
<span>Morel</span>

The cream of French gastronomy

Flavours, textures, aromas, all in an elaborate presentation, this is what is promised by the Auberge du Pont de Collonges, located north of Lyon, which boasts three Michelin stars. With its facade in vibrant shades of raspberry and pistachio, the restaurant stands proudly like a theatre set. The Auberge is an open-air gastronomy book which, in a gargantuan symphony, reveals layered dishes, pyramids of food, breathtaking cakes. Entering the Bocuse restaurant means entering a temple, a sanctuary watched over by the gods of gastronomy from the top of the 80-metre long fresco.

Lunch in Collonges means an immersion into the Bocuse spirit, being lulled by the music of traditional cuisine. The Auberge titillates all your senses, pleasure for the eyes as much as for the taste buds!

The cooking of the ingredients,
the seasoning of the sauces, everything has to be dosed to perfection.

Among the culinary partitions on offer, prepared to perfection by the artists trained at the school of master Bocuse, it is impossible not to be tempted by the specialities for which the Chef is famous! Sea bass stuffed in puff pastry shell, Choron sauce, Truffle soup V.G.E., Lobster salad ‘à la française‘ and Bresse chicken truffled cooked in a bladder ‘à la Mère Fillioux’ offer intense pleasure. A gourmet experience to be savoured and a unique address to be discovered!

<span>bocuse-black white</span>
<span>soup</span>
<span>room</span>
<span>dessert</span>
<span>dish</span>
<span>bocuse</span>

THE ABBAYE, a festive venue for your events

<span>room</span>

The abbaye,
a haven for your receptions

Located 5 km from Lyon, the Abbaye is the prefect venue for your private events, weddings and corporate seminars. A magnificent setting able to cater for up to 800 people with a 750m² modular space according to the number of guests, a dance floor and a sound system.

A magical and unique place that will enchant you as much by its rural setting in the countryside near the Saône, its ease of access and its festive spirit. To the sound of the pipe organ that replaces 115 musicians and marks the arrival of your dishes, you will be able to admire the spectacular descent of the staircase during which the waiters plays their roles to perfection. The setting, the staging of the service, everything helps to ensure that this place is devoted to celebration.

The soul of the Abbaye is a unique service. The teams will advise you and cater to your needs offering you personalised services according to your events. Do not hesitate to ask for information about the drinks packages and menus we offer. It is the guarantee of quality catering. 

Find out more

A talented team at the vessel's commands

The prestige of the Paul Bocuse team, with its many Best Craftsman of France, is not its only great quality; it is also the enthusiasm of a team that is always attentive to your needs that helps to perpetuate the treasures of this establishment.

Paul Bocuse was always keen to share his experience, his passion and his skill with others. Serving and kitchen staff are ambassadors of the Chef’s unique technical expertise and interpersonal skills.

The team’s sole ambition? To satisfy you, to appeal to your taste buds and to provide you with a unique experience. The team’s talented and experienced members have won a number of major awards and perfectly combine their passion for haute cuisine with traditional French service.

Find out more

Our Gift sets for celebrating your events

Bocuse, les trois étoiles de l’excellence

Au cœur du Temple
de la Gastronomie

L’Auberge du Pont de Collonges, un établissement gastronomique mythique qui dépasse les frontières et symbolise le prestige culinaire français.

C’est ici, dans ce restaurant sur les bords de la Saône, que Paul Bocuse a construit sa légende : l’Auberge, aux couleurs emblématiques et aux accents baroques, fut façonnée par ce maître de la gastronomie française, attaché aux produits de son terroir et à la justesse des cuissons, mettant un point d’honneur à la simplicité.

Pendant plus de 50 ans, le cuisinier du siècle, homme passionné et passionnant, humble et généreux, a transmis sa philosophie à une garde rapprochée fidèle, désireuse aujourd’hui de faire perdurer l’esprit et l’âme de l’ami Paul et de son auberge, à travers ses valeurs : la quête de l’excellence, le sens de l’accueil et de l’amitié, la générosité et l’amour de la gastronomie française…

Tout l’équipage Bocuse, talentueux et rigoureux au savoir-faire inégalé, vous accueille dans ce lieu d’exception, véritable institution, pour vous livrer un spectacle savamment orchestré, où chaque acte raconte une page de l’histoire de la gastronomie française.

En savoir plus
<span>Morilles restaurant paul bocuse</span>

La crème de la gastronomie française

Saveurs, textures, parfums, le tout dans une mise en scène élaborée, telles sont les promesses de l’Auberge du Pont de Collonges, située au Nord de Lyon, auréolée de ses trois étoiles. Avec sa façade aux couleurs vibrantes framboise pistache, le restaurant se dresse fièrement tel un décor de théâtre. L’Auberge, c’est un livre gastronomique à ciel ouvert où dans une farandole gargantuesque se dévoilent des plats à étages, des pyramides de victuailles, de pièces montées. Pénétrer au cœur du restaurant Bocuse, c’est entrer dans un temple, un sanctuaire où les dieux de la gastronomie veillent du haut de leur fresque de 80 mètres de long.

Déjeuner à Collonges, c’est s’immerger dans l’esprit Bocuse, se laisser charmer par la musique de la cuisine classique. L’Auberge éveille tous vos sens aussi bien esthétiques que gustatifs !

Cuisson des ingrédients,
assaisonnement des sauces, tout doit être dosé à la perfection.

Sur les partitions culinaires qui vous sont proposées, divinement orchestrées par des artistes formés à l’école du maître Bocuse, vous ne pourrez que vous laisser tenter par les spécialités qui ont fait la renommée du chef ! Loup sauce Choron, soupe VGE aux truffes, salade de homard, volaille de Bresse en vessie 'Mère Fillioux' vous procureront un plaisir intense. Une expérience gourmande à vivre et une adresse unique à découvrir !

<span>paul bocuse chef michelin</span>
<span>soupe paul bocuse</span>
<span>salle restaurant paul bocuse</span>
<span>plat dessert paul bocuse</span>
<span>paul bocuse loup en croute</span>
<span>chef étoilé michelin</span>

L’ABBAYE, un lieu festif pour vos évènements

<span>abbaye paul bocuse</span>

L’abbaye,
un écrin à vos réceptions

Située à 5 km de Lyon, l’Abbaye est le lieu idéal pour  vos événements privés, les mariages et séminaires d'entreprise. Un cadre resplendissant pouvant recevoir 800 personnes avec 750m² modulables en fonction du nombre de convives, une piste de danse et une sonorisation.

Un lieu magique et unique qui saura vous enchanter tant par sa situation bucolique, en pleine campagne, à proximité de la Saône, son accessibilité et son esprit festif. Au son du grand limonaire qui remplace 115 musiciens et ponctuera l’arrivée de vos plats, vous assisterez à la spectaculaire descente du grand escalier où chaque serveur joue son rôle à merveille. Le décor, la théâtralisation du service, tout contribue à faire de cet endroit un lieu de réjouissances.

L’âme de l’Abbaye, c’est un service unique. Les équipes sauront vous conseiller et répondre à vos attentes en vous proposant des prestations personnalisées en fonction de vos évènements. N’hésitez pas à vous renseigner sur nos forfaits boissons et sur les menus que nous proposons. C’est la garantie d’une restauration de qualité. 

En savoir plus

Un équipage de talent aux commandes du vaisseau

Le prestige de l'équipage Paul Bocuse avec ses nombreux MOF n'est pas sa seule grande qualité, c’est aussi l'enthousiasme d'une équipe toujours à votre écoute qui contribue à perpétuer la richesse de cette Maison.

La transmission des expériences, des passions et des compétences, c’est ce qui a toujours animé Paul Bocuse. En salle comme en cuisine, chacun des acteurs est aujourd’hui l’ambassadeur du savoir-faire et du savoir-être de cette signature unique. Avec pour seule ambition de vous satisfaire, de séduire vos papilles et de vous faire vivre un moment hors de temps, l’équipe allie talent et expérience, accumule les distinctions majeures et conjugue la passion de la gastronomie et du service à la Française.

En savoir plus

Nos coffrets Cadeaux pour célébrer vos évènements